Contact Us Site Map Directions Privacy Policy
Washington Technology Center Regional Technical Services Microfabrication Lab Industries Initiative
Board of Directors

Industry Representatives
Jon Clemens
President and CEO
Sharp Technology Ventures
Michael Cockrill
CTO and VP of Product Development
Jon Eliassen
President and CEO
Spokane Area EDC

Roger Gulrajani
Director, Smart Personal Objects  Technology Group, Microsoft

Robin Halliday
VP, Network Services
DIS Corporation
Paul Hutton
Thought Engineering
Johannes Koch
Independent Consultant
Janet Liang
Executive VP, Columbia Region
Group Health Cooperative
Kim Pearman-Gillman
Vice President of Marketing
Linden Rhodes
Seattle Ventures
Katherine James Schuitemaker
The Resonance Group
Heidi Schumann
President and CEO
Fluency Group Inc.
John Titus
President & CEO
Aero Controls

Katherine R. Tuttle,
M.D., F.A.C.P.

Director of Research
Providence Medical Research Center

University Representatives
Michael Bisesi
Director, Center for Nonprofit & Social Enterprise Management Seattle University
Ralph Cavalieri
Associate Dean for Research College of Agricultural, Human and Natural Resource Science, Washington State University
Hal Dengerink
Washington State University
Dennis Dyck
Vice Chancellor of Research
Washington State University
Arlan Norman
College of Sciences & Technology
Western Washington University
Ex-Officio Board Members
Jim Petersen
Vice Provost, Research
Washington State University
R. Lee Cheatham
Executive Director
Washington Technology Center
James Severson
Vice Provost, Technology Transfer, University of Washington
Larry Williams
Assistant Director, Economic Development Division, Washington State Dept. of Community Trade
& Economic Development (CTED)
Kim Zentz
Executive Director